Adsystech has added a new tab to ECM Version 6 that allows administrative users to reactivate and deactivate clients in a central location.
This tab can be found in the Admin Tools role on the Unmark for Deletion page
When clients have been deactivated they are not visible from Enrollment or Service pages. This page allows a user with sufficient permissions to reactivate clients as needed without confusing other users by adding additional records to their view.
This tab will make reactivating clients that have been deactivated by all users easier and more straightforward. For more information, and if you have any questions, please contact the Knowledge Center.